Gordon Rainey

General Manager
(972) 221-5296 ext. 703
gordon@grassperson.com

Gordon assists in all aspects of Grassperson.  He enjoys speaking with our customers & addressing all questions or concerns they may have.  He schedules each crew's daily jobs & meets with the crew leaders at the end of each day.  He also makes sure their job is executed perfectly and timely.  When not at Grassperson, Gordon enjoys golf, spending time with his wife and son, and playing with their dog, Rocky.


Justin Doland

Account Manager
(972) 221-5296 ext. 705
justin@grassperson.com

Justin assists customers in helping making sure that the jobs being done are up to par for the quality that Grassperson Landscape prides itself on within the area. He also estimates jobs and addresses any concerns our customers may have about their lawn. Justin also spends his free time working for a dog shelter charity in the Dallas Ft. Worth area.


Jack Moore

Partner

(972) 221-5296 ext. 708
jack@grassperson.com

Jack enjoys meeting with customers and working to make their dream yard a reality. His can do attitude and positive spirit drives everyone to perform at their best. When not at Grassperson, Jack enjoys long distance running and has completed several marathons.


Ann Moore

Partner

(972) 221-5296 ext. 709
ann@grassperson.com

Ann is the leader of our customer service representatives. She constantly strives to make everyone's experience at Grassperson the best it can possibly be.  When not at Grassperson, Ann enjoys spending time with her family and wonderful grandchildren.


JUAN JUAREZ

Shop & Equipment Manager

(972) 221-5296
juan@grassperson.com

Juan makes sure Grassperson's equipment is the best in the industry. His main focus is to verify that all mowers are working at their peak level as well as ensuring the blades are changed and sharpened on a daily basis. Juan enjoys spending time with his family while also building on his next best invention over each weekend.


Mike Krol

License #LI0001280

Landscape Sales Manager
(972) 221-5296 ext. 702
mike@grassperson.com

Mike helps customers turn their vision of a beautiful lawn to reality by meeting and going over options face-to-face.  He also makes sure their job is executed perfectly and timely.  When not at Grassperson, Mike enjoys traveling the world with his wife and spending time with his family, especially his two granddaughters.

 


Stacy Gorsuch

Accounting & Payroll Manager
(972) 221-5296 ext. 704
stacyg@grassperson.com

Stacy handles all phases of Grassperson regarding vendors, employees and also helps with customer service.  She takes care of all payments to vendors and employees. She addresses all issues with insurance, taxes, and employee paperwork.  When not at Grassperson, Stacy enjoys volunteer coaching youth softball, reading, and spending time with her husband and three children.


Brian Gasperson

(972) 221-5296 ext. 710
brian@grassperson.com

Brian started Grassperson in 1999 and his favorite part of the day is visiting with customers.  If you've had a chance to visit with Brian, you know that he takes pride in making sure you are getting exactly what you want.  Making customers happy is always priority number one.  When not at Grassperson, he enjoys spending time with his family.


Jennifer lewter

Office Manager

(972) 221-5296 ext. 707
jennifer@grassperson.com

Jennifer makes sure Grassperson's office and scheduling is up to date and organized. Jennifer enjoys spending time with her husband and four beautiful children.


Jeff moore

License #0768051

Fertilization Manager

(972) 221-5296 ext 706
jeff@grassperson.com

Jeff handles all aspects of the chemical department. He meets with our technician's every morning and afternoon to make sure our properties are in the best shape possible. He enjoys speaking with customer's and making their yard the best looking one on the street.